WE LOVE PHOTO

Andreas Feininger

„TALENT IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN TECHNIQUE.“

Photo

WE PORTRAY AND SET THE SCENE.

MESSAGES WITH CALIBER.

A picture is worth a thousand words. Messages and stories should and would like to be shared using more and more channels, because good statements, exciting images, and special moments leave a lasting impression.

We are specialists in the development of customized media content and services. We create space for ideas, growth, blossoming, impact, and emotion. In all dimensions. Without boundaries. But with caliber.

We create eloquent pictures for companies, brands, products, events, shops, trade fairs, and anything that can and should be shared.

Learn more:

Our services:

DEVELOPMENT

IDEA CONCEPT

When it comes to the development of ideas and concepts, the members of our team have supported renowned concerns and have contributed to large campaigns.

IDEA. As creative producers, we always come up with new ideas and are glad to help our customers and partners to organize, communicate, and develop their existing ideas.

CONCEPT. It is crucial that all members of the team know what a shoot is about. We develop concepts in a way that they can be summed up in a few sentences and presented convincingly.

PRE-PRODUCTION

MOODBOARD CASTING SCOUTING

During the pre-production phase, we handle everything that is necessary for the shoot — from the equipment to the protagonists. We will take care of all locations, permits, and extras.

MOODBOARD. We place great value on a good moodboard. It helps to get a better feeling and understanding of visual speech, the message, and the atmosphere.

CASTING. We never skimp when it comes to the cast. Whether we are speaking of an actor, a model, or someone with natural talent, performers give a production its character, institute an identity, and contribute to its success.

SCOUTING. A fitting location is worth its weight in gold. It supports the story and gives it the right aesthetic and dramatic structure. It allows the team to work quickly, flexibly, and without interruption. We have seen much and are always on the lookout for new discoveries.

PRODUCTION

PRODUCING SHOOTING AERIAL IMAGES 360° + PANORAMA

Photo shoots are at least as diverse and varied as the subjects that are photographed. We snap photos by sea and by land, in the air and below ground.

PRODUCING. We typically supervise projects throughout the entire production period and ensure a smooth process. This includes pre-production and post-production. Our experienced producers have sundry talents and focus areas, which we accordingly apply to diverse projects.

SHOOTS. Depending on the project and requirements, we work with various photographers. Regardless of the format or resolution, on diverse systems and preferably with our own equipment. Whether it’s in the studio or outdoors, whether it’s sports, events, fashion, food, lifestyle, products, people, or architecture — we capture, create, set the scene and document.

AERIAL IMAGES. One of our particular specialties is the aerial image. We can deploy every compact camera system. Whether it is indoors in factory buildings, outdoors through ravines, from a ship over the wide ocean, or up close during a triathlon or rally — we control the skies.

360° + PANORAMA. There are special rules for pictures with a 360° view. Everything is visible. The observer can freely move around the image whenever he or she would like. Images concerning culture, sports, events, fashion, tourism, and real estate are particularly popular. Panoramas are used in nature and architectural photography.

POST-PRODUCTION

EDITING RETOUCHING COLOR GRADING STITCHING LITTLE PLANET

It never ceases to be fascinating how great things can be created in post-production using raw material that is already fantastic. It is edited so as to reach its true potential in a way that the final image shows exactly that which viewers are meant to see: a masterpiece.

EDITING. Basically anything is possible when it comes to digital image editing. And our digital artists love that. That is how completely new pictures, compositions, excerpts, and messages arise.

RETOUCHING. All pixel movement is under control and we survey each retouch with eagle eyes. Every small change must appear real and natural.

COLOR GRADING. We develop technical and optical color corrections or generate unique color spectrums through the creation of specific looks.

STITCHING. For the creation of 360° images and panoramas, we seamlessly merge the pictures without any color or lighting differences.

LITTLE PLANET. You have always wanted a service provider that insures that the world lies at your feet? We have just the thing for you: the spherical “Little Planet“ format. Using stitched 360° images and special tools and techniques, lovely little planets, that delight viewers with their charm, can be created.

W!R LIEBEN PHOTO

Andreas Feininger

„Talent ist wichtiger als Technik.“

Photo

WIR PORTRAITIEREN UND SETZEN IN SZENE.

Botschaften mit Format.

Ein Bild sagt mehr als tausend Worte. Botschaften und Geschichten sollen und wollen auf immer mehr Kanälen vermittelt werden, denn gute Aussagen, spannende Bilder und besondere Momente prägen sich beim Betrachter nachhaltig ein.

Wir sind Spezialisten für die Entwicklung maßgeschneiderter medialer Inhalte und Dienstleistungen. Wir schaffen Raum für Ideen, Entfaltung, Wirkung und Emotion. In allen Dimensionen. Ohne Grenzen. Aber mit Format.

Wir kreieren bewegende Bilder für Unternehmen, Marken, Produkte, Events, Shops, Messen und alles, wo etwas erzählt werden kann und soll.

Mehr erfahren:

Leistungen auf einen Blick:

ENTWICKLUNG

IDEE KONZEPT

Bei der Entwicklung von Ideen und Konzepten haben die Mitglieder unseres Teams schon namhafte Konzerne an die Hand genommen und auch bei großen Kampagnen mitgewirkt.

IDEE. Als Kreativschmiede bringen wir immer neue Ideen hervor und helfen gerne auch unseren Kunden und Partnern ihre bereits vorhandenen Ideen zu sortieren, kommunizieren und entwickeln.

KONZEPT. Es ist entscheidend, dass allen Beteiligten klar ist, worum es bei einem Shooting gehen soll. Wir arbeiten alle Konzepte so aus, dass sie jederzeit in wenigen Sätzen zusammengefasst und überzeugend präsentiert werden können.

VORPRODUKTION

MOODBOARD CASTING SCOUTING

Während der Vorproduktionsphase kümmern wir uns um alles, was für das Shooting benötigt wird – vom Equipment bis zu den Protagonisten. Wir besorgen alle Locations, Genehmigungen und Extras.

MOODBOARD. Wir legen großen Wert auf ein gutes Moodboard. Es hilft ein besseres Gefühl und Verständnis für die visuelle Sprache, Aussage und Atmosphäre zu erhalten.

CASTING. Wir sparen niemals an der Besetzung. Ob Schauspieler, Model oder Naturtalent, sie alle geben einer Produktion ein Gesicht, stiften Identität und tragen entscheidend zum Erfolg bei.

SCOUTING. Eine passende Location ist Gold wert. Sie sorgt für die richtige Ästhetik und Atmosphäre, unterstützt die zu erzählende Geschichte und Dramaturgie und erlaubt es dem Team schnell, flexibel und ungestört zu arbeiten. Wir haben schon viel gesehen und sind immer auf der Suche nach Neuem.

PRODUKTION

PRODUCING SHOOTING LUFTAUFNAHMEN 360° + PANORAMA

Fotoshootings sind mindestens genauso unterschiedlich und facettenreich wie die Motive, die fotografiert werden wollen. Wir knipsen zu Wasser, zu Land, in der Luft und unter Tage.

PRODUCING. Wir begleiten ein Projekt meist über den kompletten Produktionszeitraum hinweg und sorgen für einen reibungslosen Ablauf. Einschließlich Vor- und Postproduktion. Unsere erfahrenen Producer haben verschiedene Talente und Schwerpunkte, die wir gezielt für die unterschiedlichen Projekte einsetzen.

SHOOTING. Je nach Projekt und Anforderung arbeiten wir mit unterschiedlichen Fotografen zusammen. Format- und auflösungsunabhängig auf diversen Systemen und am liebsten mit eigenem Equipment. Ob im Studio oder Outdoor, ob Sport, Event, Fashion, Food, Lifestyle, Produkt, People oder Architektur – wir fangen ein, kreieren, inszenieren und dokumentieren.

LUFTAUFNAHMEN. Eine besondere Spezialität sind unsere Luftaufnahmen. Wir können jedes kompakte Kamerasystem zum Einsatz bringen. Ob indoor in Werkshallen, outdoor zwischen Hochhausschluchten hindurch, vom Schiff über der Weite des Meeres oder nah dran beim Triathlon oder der Gelände-Ralley. Wir beherrschen die Lüfte.

360° + PANORAMA. Für Bilder mit einem 360°-Blick gelten besondere Regeln. Alles ist rundum sichtbar und bespielbar. Die Betrachter können sich jederzeit frei im Bild bewegen. Besonders beliebt sind unsere Einsätze in Kultur, Sport, Event, Fashion, Tourismus und Immobilien. Panoramen finden bei der Natur- und Architekturphotographie Verwendung.

POSTPRODUKTION

BILDBEARBEITUNG RETUSCHE COLOR GRADING STITCHING LITTLE PLANET

Es ist jedes Mal aufs Neue faszinierend was in der Postproduktion aus dem meist schon phantastischen Rohmaterial noch herausgekitzelt werden kann. Es wird seinem wahren Potenzial entsprechend aufbereitet, damit die finalen Bilder genau das zeigen, was die Zuschauer sehen sollen: ein Meisterwerk.

BILDBEARBEITUNG. In der digitalen Bildbearbeitung ist grundsätzlich alles machbar. Und das lieben unsere Digital Artists. So entstehen unter Umständen völlig neue Bilder, Kompositionen, Ausschnitte und Botschaften.

RETUSCHE. Pixelschubsen will beherrscht sein und bei uns wird jede Retusche mit Argusaugen begutachtet. Jede kleinste Veränderung muss echt und natürlich wirken.

COLOR GRADING. Wir erstellen technische und optische Farbkorrekturen oder generieren einmalige Farbwelten durch die Kreation eigener Looks.

STITCHING. Für die Erstellung von 360°- und Panoramabildern werden die zuvor geschossenen Einzelbilder von uns nahtlos und ohne Farb- und Helligkeitsunterschiede aneinander gefügt.

LITTLE PLANET. Sie haben sich schon immer einen Dienstleister gewünscht, der Ihnen die Welt zu Füßen legt? Mit dem sphärischen „Little Planet“-Format haben wir da genau das Richtige für Sie: aus gestitchten 360°-Bildern lassen sich durch besondere Tools und Techniken entzückende kleine Planeten erstellen, die mit ihrem besonderen Charme begeistern.